Higher - Creed 11:51 AM


Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Class of 2012 announced!

The Class of 2012 has been announced! Congratulations go out to the Red Hot Chilil Peppers, Beastie Boys, and Guns 'N' Roses!

They were all voted in this year, along with Donovan, Laura Nyro, The Small faces/The Faces, Freddie King, Don Kirshner, Cosimo Matassa, Tom Dowd, and Glyn Johns!

Here are my questions...

1. Who will actually 'induct' RHCP, BB, and GNR?

2. What will the RHCP wear?

3. Will Axl, Slash, Duff, Izzy, and Steven Adler get on stage together at the ceramony?

4. Will the Beastie Boys be healthy enough to perform?

The 27th Induction of the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame will take place in April 2012 in Cleveland.

Click here for more info.