WATCH the new video for Green day's "Oh Love"

August 16, 2012

Green Day will release Uno! the first of 3 new albums, on September 25. Check out the tracklisting below.

¡Uno! Tracklist:
01. Nuclear Family
02. Stay The Night
03. Carpe Diem
04. Let Yourself Go
05. Kill The DJ
06. Fell For You
07. Loss Of Control
08. Troublemaker
09. Angel Blue
10. Sweet 16
11. Rusty James
12. Oh Love

Watch the video for the first single "Oh Love" below.

Get More: Green Day, Oh Love, Music, More Music Videos