Shinedown releases covers E.P. "Acoustic Sessions"

January 27, 2014

On January 28th, Shinedown will release an E.P. of acoustic cover songs...called "Acoustic Sessions"

The covers include, The Clash, Metallica, Pearl Jam, Otis reading, Kenny Wayne Shepherd (who makes a cameo on the song), The Black Crowes, and Soul Asylum. All of the songs were voted on by the bands fans.

Check out some of the tracks below.

Which one do you like the most?