The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Class of 2014

December 17, 2013

The Class of 2014 of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame was announced...


And the winners are...

Peter Gabriel



Linda Ronstadt

Cat Stevens

Hall & Oates

E Street Band

Brian Epstein

Andrew Loog Oldham

The artists who were passed over this year include... YES, Deep Purple, NWA, LL Cool J, Chic, The Zombies and more.

And Gene Simmons says that Ace and Peter will NOT be part of the ceramony... BOO!

Tickets will go on sale to members of the Hall of Fame Foundation ahead of general public sales at the end of the year. The induction will take place in NYC at the Barclay's Center in Brooklyn.

What do you think of this years class?

Click here for a complete list of who is in the Hall of Fame already!