Metallica video's from 9/28 tour date in Texas.

October 1, 2009

Just because we don't have a Metallica date scheduled before the end of the year, doesn't mean we can't  enjoy some LIVE Metallica!

They are out on the road right now, and NO I don't know when they are coming back!

Check out their setlist from 9/28 in Texas.

01. That Was Just Your Life
02. The End Of The Line
03. Creeping Death
04. I Disappear
05. One
06. Broken, Beat And Scarred
07. Cyanide
08. Sad But True
09. The Unforgiven
10. All Nightmare Long
11. The Day That Never Comes
12. Master Of Puppets
13. Battery
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. Enter Sandman
- - - - - - - -
16. Stone Cold Crazy
17. Phantom Lord
18. Seek and Destroy

They also released some video from that night's show!


Now you can buy LIVE tracks from their tour one at a time!

Click here for Live Metallica