Listen to another NEW Alice In Chains song!

March 25, 2013

The new album, The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here will be officially released on May 14... Until then, here's another new song. Listen to STONE below, and let me know what you think!

Here is the complete track listing for the new album!

The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here 

  1. Voices
  2. Low Ceiling
  3. Stone
  4. The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here
  5. Hollow
  6. Lab Monkey
  7. Hung On A Hook
  8. Pretty Done
  9. Breath On A Window
  10. Choke
  11. Phantom Limb

Of course we've already been playing HOLLOW. Check out the official video, and the making of video below.