Download a FREE Metallica concert feat: Cliff Burton from Nov 22, 1984

September 28, 2012

To commemorate the anniversary of the tragic passing of bassist Cliff Burton, Metallica released a live recording from their vault from 1984! It's a FREE MP3 download from November 22, 1984 from Le Riff Toulhouse in France.


1. The Four Horsemen

2. Cliff Solo

3. For Whom The Bell Tolls

4. No Remorse

5. The Call of Ktulu

6. Seek & Destroy

7. Whiplash

8. Creeping Death

9. Kirk Solo

10. Metal Militia

Total Running Time: 0:57:01

Show Notes

There is a tape cut during Creeping Death.


There is a tape cut during Kirk's Solo.

Click here to download the METAL!!!